Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

Acting Head TeacherMrs Ferguson
Acting Depute Head TeacherMrs Sinclair
Principle TeachersMrs Leishman, Mrs Murdoch

Miss Rae(NN), Mrs Smith(NN), Mrs Baxter(NN), Mrs Masterton(NN), Mrs Taylor(NN), Mrs Whiteman(NN), Gill Boyd(NN), Jill Blacklaw(PSW), Lindsey Gilhooley(PSW)

P1AMrs Thomson
P1BMrs Lloyd
P2AMiss Campbell / Mrs Linejs
P2BMiss Kerr
P3Mrs Peebles
P3/4 Mrs Herman
P4Mrs Sinclair
P4/5Mrs Sutherland
P5Miss Horsburgh
P6Mr Herman
P6/7Miss Kennedy
P7Miss Edmond
Support for LearningMrs Leishman
NurtureMiss Roberts
P.E.Miss Paterson
Music TeacherMrs Drummond
Pupil Support WorkersMrs Reilly, Mrs Little, Mrs Smail, Miss Campbell, Mrs Mansoor, Miss Dyet, Mrs Cook
Admin AssistantMrs Baxter


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon